Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

3 Ways to Welcome Christmas on the Gold Coast Near Ocean Sands

Posted in Local Events @ Oct 8th 2018 8:45am - By Administrator
Photo from Southport Yacht Club

Festive Feast
Celebrate the arrival of Christmas next to the racetrack at the Aquis Park Gold Coast Turf Club’s Festive Feast. Head to the track with your mates and enjoy an exclusive package that includes a big Christmas buffet, five-hour beverages, afternoon tea, live entertainment, and a good view of the race! The Festive Feast will take place at the Turf Club’s Event Centre, which offers a trackside lawn area putting you right next to the action. Book your spot for December 8.

Carols on the Broadwater
Welcome Christmas at the Southport Yacht Club with Carols on the Broadwater, an exciting festive event featuring something for all the family. The Hip Replacements will be performing classic rock and carols live on stage with lots of good food, kids’ face painting, and a visit from Santa himself. There will also be glow sticks to purchase on arrival. This Christmassy event is a great way to get in the festive spirit next to the picturesque Southport waterfront. Don’t miss it on December 15.

Christmas with Marina Pior
Australia’s leading lady of musical-theatre Marina Prior comes to the Gold Coast this December with a special performance of nothing but festive carols. Witness the award-winning legend herself live on the stage as she lends her spectacular soprano voice to all the most well-known carols, providing a fantastic treat this Christmas. For fans of Marina Prior, Christmas with Marina Prior is not to be missed at Home of the Arts in Surfers Paradise on December 18.

These three Christmas events will be taking place near our Main Beach family accommodation at Ocean Sands Resort. Book with us for something special this Christmas at https://oceansands.etourism.net.au

Comments

Add Your Comments

All comments will be submitted to the administrator for approval.

 
 
  Required fields

Blog Categories

Latest Blogs

Tag Cloud